Back to School!

All too quickly summer was over. We had a group check up with Dr. Irwin, the best pediatrician ever.

img_8748img_8749

I’m so very thankful for my healthy tribe of sons!img_8752

I had to throw these shots in here. He wanted me to take pictures of him shooting animals for dinner.img_8753img_8754

He’s a bit of a ham. (ps- GO TEAM USA!)img_8757

We had Kindergarten orientation. He was so proud of his classroom and desk!img_8758img_8771

First day of school pictures! Sometimes it takes a few…img_8773img_8774img_8779img_8788img_8791img_8794

My handsome boys!img_8797img_8803

I pray for them every day they’re at school. They have such kind hearts. I am thankful to watch them grown into wonderful young gentlemen. Here’s to a great school year!

Leave a Reply

